Where To Find your game
mosaic bridge on bbo
thursday 4 march 2.30pm

Event titles:
MGD MOSAIC Gentle Duplicate
or
MMD MOSAIC Main Duplicate

For more information please CLICK ON A RED TITLE BELOW TO EXPAND and read the content

Approximate timings:

12.30pm REGISTRATION OPENs for you to invite your partner to the game

2.20pm LOGIN again and wait in the COMPETITIVE area ready.

2.30pm PLAY STARTs for 10 boards

3.40pm BREAK for 10 minutes

3.50pm PLAY re-starts for 8  boards

4.50pm FINISH

To join the tournament:  

Select COMPETITIVE, TOURNAMENTSAll Tournaments

You will see a list of all pending tournaments in the order they start (soonest first).

Scroll down the list, or type your tournament name in the search box top right corner of the list to filter down.

Click on the event name and a box will appear in which you type your partners name, you can also opt to pay for your partner if you wish, and press INVITE

Your partner will need to be signed in too and should accept the invitation to play, if they are not online you will have to try again.

You can check that your registration has been successful by clicking on the entries tab where you will find a full list of registered players.

Once you are registered you will be seated automatically when the tournament starts as long as you are still online and in the  COMPETITIVE area (avoid the Casual area as it is now on a different game server).

Registration opens 2 hours before the event starts so please register in good time, don’t leave it until the last minute. If you do not register 15 minutes before you may miss out.

If you have any problems registering please message the host on BBO or ring the TD Nicole on 07944 744 899.

TIP: Add your partner to your friends list via the People tab and Add Friend box at the bottom. This will make it simple to message them and to know when they are online.

CANCELLING YOUR REGISTRATION

There are normally two reasons you might wish to do this. 

1. You registered to the wrong game, or with the wrong partner

2. You registered with a robot by mistake.

Only you (or your partner) can cancel a registration to a game (ie NOT the TD). To do this you simply click on REGISTER tab again, locate the CANCEL button and click it. This is a two step process to be sure you really do want to cancel.

padfield&diebenkorn
heffieb&sprog40
Barnes60&margoff
Patcorren&acorren
jentedd&felicity43
Mbcit&paulevans
Belinda191&dysartgel
splitpea1&artscroll
Stuze&Lebe1
Fairacres&mdavidlee
Jerseyjo&Piano43
allenlever&annickleve
MossBev&elainevm
FOXSE&FOXGL
Tsofit&Elmfield21
Doc lane&1jong
mariemaria&carolegt
Adelaide47&RonLaw2
Tonysalem3&Gillsalem
akasya10&kaycolt
Gabe32&Stewart17
DavidFeb19&gbgirl
SLEDW&Simonejoy
Cathyklam&Danfred
Joanhanna&Oakfield39
EnaS38&Burston
jacmor&mamorris
SUEG123&SUSINC
Gstarling&Bevgrah
Kate Baum&Cee Bee1
MaggieT6&Johnffc
sheenbaum&Judywele

If you have any questions or queries please contact: Nicole for BBO or website help at nicole@nicoleanncook.com and Shirley at s.lee@mjps.org.uk